Links to Division Pages

This page contains a list of divisions in the New Zealand - South Pacific District of Kiwanis International.
Cette page existe aussi en français.
A division name appearing underlined and in color indicates that the division has a home page. Click on the division name to see their page.
For a map of the divisional boundries, see the district background page.
Division 1 (Auckland and Vanuatu) :
  Lt. Governor - Neil Allan (Waiau Pa Clarks Beach)
  Tel. home: +64(9)232-0533
Division 2 (Waikato) :
 Lt. Governor - Gillian Pearson (Morrinsville)
  Tel. home: +64(7)887-1627
Division 6 (New Caledonia) :
  Lt. Governor - Doriane Berger (Hibbertia)
  Tel. home: +687()43-10-36
Division 7 (French Polynesia) :
 Lt. Governor - Vaiata Friedman-Perry (Aimeho Mooréa)
  Tel. home: +689()40561873
Division 9 (Central North Island) :
 Lt. Governor - Rob Pentreath (Napier)
  Tel. home: +64(6)844-4095
Division 11 (South Island & Lower North Island) :
 Lt. Governor - Graham Chick (North West Christchurch)
 Tel. home: +64(3)385-9264

NZSP district home page / On-line District Directory

Page last updated by (David Fentress) on 16 October, 2017.
Your comments, questions and suggestions are welcome.